2 comments on “Pearl OD-05 and Maxon OD808

  1. Do you think the Aion schematic is correct? I’m confused by the connections for the frequency and freq gain pot, which seem different for each schematic I see. Definitely between the factory schem, aion’s schem, and the byoc schem, none of them are the same.

    • You can wire that thing up a number of ways that are electronically equivalent. My revision of the factory schem shows exactly what was in my unit, but I think Aion’s will work the same way.

Leave a Reply

